INDOOR training is back on Wednesday and Thursday evenings from 8-9:30pm

New Committee announced

2018-19 committee selected at AGM
New committee

The Taunton Soul Korfball committee has been selected at the recent AGM.

Tom Mclaren continues in the role as chairman as does Rachael Holden as vice-chair.

Mark Francis returns to the committe taking over as secretary from Emma Turk, with Phil West continuing as treasurer and Ben Groves as player rep

There are non-committee roles once again for Jen Gibbins who will continue here fantastic job as social secretary and Mark Francis doubles up as website nerd.

Author: Mark Francis
Posted on: 3rd Oct 2019
Comments 0